Pracownicy

Katedry i Zakładu Biochemii

   

Kierownik Katedry
dr hab. Małgorzata Kapral
pok. 2.08 e-mail: mkapral@sum.edu.pl tel. 32 364 1260
dr Sławomir Smolik pok. 2.07 e-mail: ssmolik@sum.edu.pl tel. 32 364 1238
dr Jolanta Lodowska pok. 2.17 e-mail: jlodowska@sum.edu.pl tel. 32 364 1259
dr Krzysztof Cholewa pok. 2.17 e-mail: kcholewa@sum.edu.pl tel. 32 364 1259
mgr Andrzej Hollek pok. 2.17 e-mail: ahollek@sum.edu.pl tel. 32 364 1259
dr Ewa Moric-Janiszewska pok. 2.18 e-mail: ejaniszewska@sum.edu.pl tel. 32 364 1261
dr Joanna Wawszczyk pok. 2.18 e-mail: jwawszczyk@sum.edu.pl tel. 32 364 1261