WF - Katedra i Zakład Biochemii
Kontakt

Dane kontaktowe

ul. Jedności 8B
41-200 Sosnowiec
tel. 32 364 1070 fax. 32 364 1215
Email: lweglarz@sum.edu.pl

Pracownicy

Pracownicy KATEDRY I ZAKŁADU BIOCHEMII

 

 Kierownik Katedry:
 prof. dr hab. Ludmiła Węglarz


pok. 2.09


e-mail:
lweglarz@sum.edu.pl


tel. 32 364 1260

 dr Dorota Domal-Kwiatkowska

pok. 2.07

 e-mail: ddomal@sum.edu.pl

tel. 32 364 1238

 dr Sławomir Smolik

pok. 2.07

 e-mail: ssmolik@sum.edu.pl

tel. 32 364 1238

 dr Jolanta Lodowska

pok. 2.17

 e-mail: jlodowska@sum.edu.pl

tel. 32 364 1259

 dr Krzysztof Cholewa

pok. 2.17

 e-mail: kcholewa@sum.edu.pl

tel. 32 364 1259

 mgr Andrzej Hollek

pok. 2.17

 e-mail: ahollek@sum.edu.pl

tel. 32 364 1259

 dr Małgorzata Kapral

pok. 2.18

 e-mail: mkapral@sum.edu.pl

tel. 32 364 1261

 dr Ewa Moric-Janiszewska

pok. 2.18

 e-mail: ejaniszewska@sum.edu.pl

tel. 32 364 1261

 dr Joanna Wawszczyk

pok. 2.18

 e-mail: jwawszczyk@sum.edu.pl

tel. 32 364 1261